Contact Information

Address
Phone/Fax Numbers
Contact Name
Email Address
24 Hours Road Related Emergency Line 1-866-353-3136   Email reporting road related emergency is NOT recommended.
Head Office
Unit 105 -1121 McFarlane Way
Merritt,B.C. Canada
V1K 1B9
office:
250-378-4176
fax:
250-378-4106

Frank Rizzardo, A.Sc.T.
President & GM


Tammy Smyth
Personnel Manager

Corinna Francis
Personnel Manage

Cindy Walker
Safety Coordinator

emcon1@emconservices.ca


TSmyth@emconservices.ca



CFrancis@emconservices.ca



CWalker@emconservices.ca

Kootenay Boundary
Division Office
6150 2nd Ave.
Grand Forks, B.C.
V0H 1H4
office:
250-442-2025
fax:
250-442-2677
Ken Lawson
Division Manager
KLawson@emconservices.ca
Island Division Office
3190 Royston Road
Box 1300
Cumberland, B.C.
V0R 1S0
office:
250-336-8897
fax:
250-336-8892

Area 2 - Oliver Watson

Area 3 - Stew Westwood

OWatson@emconservices.ca

SWestwood@emconservices.ca

 

Selkirk Division Office 723 Hwy 23 S
Box 2700
Revelstoke, B.C.
V0E 2S0
office:
250-837-3136
fax:
250-837-6225
Derek Thur
Division Manager
DThur@emconservices.ca
North Cariboo Division Office 3401 Quesnel - Hixon Road
Quesnel, B.C.
V2J 5Z5
office:
250-992-8809
fax:
250-992-3656
John Andrushko
Division Manager
JAndrushko@emconservices.ca

Kenora District Division Office 201 Scott Street Site 300, Comp 15 RR 3
Dryden, ON P8N 3G2

 

office:
807-223-1925
fax:
807-223-1921
Justin Burgers
Division Manager
JBurgers@emconservices.ca
 
©Copyright 2003 Emcon Services Inc.